Lets get physical

Standard

There is nothing like the feeling of a new book, a solid and fragrant experience that no screen can imitate. I know it’s not the ‘green’ thing to say, but even though I wrote my book on a computer,  and can’t imagine writing it with a pan – when it came to editing and proofreading, I printed it.

A book is more than the words it contains. If it’s a good book, it has some sort of spirit to it, that is lost once you make it live on a screen.

The reason I am writing this is that yesterday I published  my book through Createspace:

The physical book will be avilable on Amazon too in a week or so.

I hope it will be wellcomed well..

Leave a Reply

