Maybe this time

Standard

I sat with Pooh Bear and passed over my book. He thought that part of my expressions were hilarious. He was very amused when he heard that I actually paid someone to edit the translation, without seriously checking his credentials. When I was red enough, he said that he was pleased only because it made him feel a little less embarrassed when he remembered some of his mistakes.
As a payment for embarrassing me, he was commissioned with the job of going over the book and fixing every single mistake that he finds.
We had a few meetings at a nice cafe, where we discussed some of the changes he wanted me to do, and ate some very good meals. Today I finished fixing the book and within the next 12 hours the new version should be in place.
Maybe this time it will find the right people to talk to.
From the other hand – maybe it’s meant only for the six who already read it…
Time will tell.

Leave a Reply

